NO PAIN NO GAIN

i will re-blog this love it =]

A thousand words

image

They ask me: How are you still standing?
And I tell them: How couldn’t I? It’s almost necessary and somehow inevitable to stand back up.
They keep on asking me: But where do you get the energy to stand?
I anwser again, trying to make them understand that it is not about standing, it is only about having the obligation to stand.
I tell them that in my opinion there is no other choice. For me not standing is worse than feeling the pain of standing again, knowing that probably I will fall back down.

View original post

Leave a Reply

