What about success?

A thousand words

Image

Success:  What I’ve learned about it.  

I’ve learned that success isn’t a destination, it’s a journey.

I’ve learned that success shouldn’t be the goal but the product.

I’ve learned that the only way to succeed is to love what you do.

I’ve learned that the reason behind your goal is more important than the goal itself.

I’ve learned that if your motives are right, money will come in addition.

I’ve learned that passion is important, but perseverance is vital.

I’ve learned that the bad days are actually the most important ones.

I’ve learned that doing your best in your bad days makes all the difference.

But most importantly: I’ve learned to open my mind, listen, and hear advice from others.

Because I’ve learned that I know nothing.

View original post

3 thoughts on “What about success?

Leave a Reply

